NCCU Board of Directors

The Board of Directors provide oversight to the entire operation, keeping their hands on the pulse, and ensuring that the ‘ship’ stays on course.

At the 46th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the NCCU held on September 12, 2019, Mr. Kris Liburd was elected for a three-year term. Your Board welcomes Mr. Liburd and wishes him a productive and rewarding
tenure, and sincerely thank outgoing director: Mr. Vernel Powell for his many years of sterling service to the society. At the first meeting of the board held in accordance with Section 33 of the By-Laws of the NCCU,
officers were elected for the one-year period: 2019 – 2020.

Kris Liburd


Alexa Pemberton

Vice President

Kenisha David


Carl Tyson

Assistant Secretary

Donovan Herbert

Assistant Treasurer